The Beginning of the Beginning

I just saw that one of my contemporaries from the eighties has his own blog (that would be the first MC known as Hammer), and I decided that it was time for this MC to get started with a blog about educational technology. I am at the end of a long road studying Educational Technology at San Diego State University, and I would think it reasonable to believe that since SDSU is granting me a Master’s Degree in Educational Technology that I may have something important, interesting, and slightly motivating to say about it. Please continue with me along this journey to find the truth about educational technologies and the possibilities of a better education for everyone.

Your comments and suggestions are appreciated.

