Expertise in the Business of Educational Technology

Ok, so when I said “contemporary” I was stretching the truth a little bit; however, when I was discussing educational technology, I was not. I am a teacher with over fifteen years of experience in the field, I have a sincere passion for things technical, and I have a deep understanding of computer programming and hardware design. I have taught diverse subjects such as Spanish, Computer Science, and Music, and I am finishing my master’s degree in educational technology this spring. Although you may not consider me an expert, I still am going to claim that what you will learn from my blog of educational technology thoughts, plans, ideas, and ponderings, and I believe that San Diego State’s Master’s Program in Educational Technology has prepared me to deliver these thoughts to you in a thoughtful and academically engaging way mixed with motivation.

Your comments and suggestions are appreciated.

